Cloud Security Alliance

Nebius takes pride in being a member of the Cloud Security Alliance, ardently backing its mission to champion and promote top-notch cloud security practices.

Our platfrom meets the Level 1 (Self-Assessment) requirements of the Security, Trust, Assurance, and Risk (STAR) program. The CSA STAR registry offers a comprehensive snapshot of security recommendations based on the Consensus Assessments Initiative Questionnaire (CAIQ) v.4.

What else we’ve got in our portfolio

Israel’s regulatory requirements

Compliance with Protection of Privacy Law and Protection of Privacy Regulations.


Standards developed by the International Organization of Standardization.

Coming soon: GDPR, SOC 2, and others

Nebius is working towards GDPR and SOC 2 certifications, as well as additional ISO ones.

Any questions about security in the cloud?

Our specialists will advise you on building the right solution and can elaborate on the security measures we’re taking on our end.